You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese New Year preparations 年廿八洗邋遢

in #taiwan5 years ago

Hi @livinguktaiwan

I trully wonder if this year Chinese New Year won't be different from any other ones. I'm following news from Wuhan and for many people this may not be the happiest time :(

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

This year will certainly be a different Chinese New Year for many, lets just hope things will get better

dear @livinguktaiwan

I used to live many years in Malaysia so I know how this period of time is important for Chinese population.

ps. Do you use discord? Contact me: crypto.piotr#3426

I've read about your 'conversation' with @transisto and I would like to help.

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67