tag your first steemit post with 'tagwithpal' to get upvote, comments from myside

in #tagwithpal7 years ago (edited)

I have amazing solution to get more readers, upvotes & comments on your post.

Hi, I'm Nibedan Pal, a steemit lover. I like to read, upvote & comment on your post.

So, simply tag anything with tagwithpal and get more upvotes, comments, and followers

I want to create Steemit Group where people tag any post with tagwithpal and

we will read, upvote & comment on that post together. Thus we can build strong steemit community easily
building tagging group on Steemit without going to the thirdparty

So, next post anything with tagwithpal

Thanks .

Don't forget to tag with tagwithpal

Sort:  

I really want to grow great steemit community where people will work together by helping each others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35