You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes a Good Hashtag? What Makes a Good Hashtag on Steem?

in #tagteam6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear @flash07 thanks for stopping by blog yet again

I see I am too late as you wrote this 8 days ago but I was out for a while with limited internet connectivity so I missed this amazing article.

It feels good to have you back your comment is immensely appreciated anytime

You really making great series of content, I remember last time you made post on "What is Post ? What is Quality post on steemit ?". You are making good points and providing great information to people. Also the way you present everything it's awesome.
Kind words from a decent man

Thank you

thank you

thank you

You are far too kind

Sort:  

I just wrote what I felt after reading your amazing article my friend @maxiemoses-eu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39