Sort:  

I felt like I was 64 forever. Now I'm 65 waiting for my rep of 70+

This one here is crazy. I've been stuck to the decimal point. 64.3 for 10 days! They used to move every other day.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.49 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Is that the "hang in there" cat?

Seriously, you have been producing some great stuff.

It gets exponentially harder to advance but keep going!

So this is one more thread to hang by. It'll definitely be useful. Thanks

I'm not sure if this will help but do you know about steem.cool?

If you type in your name it will tell you exactly how far you have to go to reach your next level. I used to be obsessed by it, but eventually the amount to move up gets so big that I stopped looking. The good news is that any rep in the 60s or higher is going to be a very big deal when we start getting an influx of new users.

LOL, dude! :D I watched you move from 55 to 64 faster than I moved from 63 to 64. Don't worry about it. You'll get there eventually. With this pace, you'll be 70 in no time. Exactly when my rep goes up to 65, I think. HAHA!

Lol! I can't stop laughing 😂. I believe it's easier to climb till you hit 60, then it slows down. Maybe it's a special case of "with more power comes more responsibility".

I've not been posting as much as I used to so maybe that's a factor. It was just shocking to go 10 days without an increase in the value behind the decimal. I'm not even crying that i'm stuck on 64 but stuck on 64.3!!! Lol. I'll be fine 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39