You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a look at Tag abuse on Steemit - a new project

in #tagabuse7 years ago

I will personally be trying to do this under the #introduceyourself and #promo-steem tags, as those are for a purpose. I also will not be flagging, but rather leaving comments letting users know about how the tags work. It has already been working, and people are changing the tags to something more appropriate. Other Curators are encouraged to do this as well, as it will only help the platform in the long run.

Sort:  

I also believe it will help the platform! I am focusing on the intro tag mostly because I really want those who use this tag to get know in a good way and spend a lot of time writing their post to get the eyes they deserve!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68