$2 Dolla Meal - 73 Cents - 309

in #tacobell6 years ago

I think the $1 spicy tostada and triple layer nachos at Taco Bell goes very well together. I dip the nachos in the tostada.

20181112_161319.jpg

Steem is down to about 73 cents now. I'm guessing there might be some support at 70 cents but who knows.

Monday 11-12

#king
308.712 SP
2,951 VP

Sort:  

Good Morning
This is the first post I read today on my birthday and it looks delicious!

Happy Birthday! Did you eat some Taco Bell on your Birthday? lol

Thanks for the birthday wish!
Taco Bell->E5509F40-A6F7-4401-811D-5DE9280792F2.jpegNot yet, a healthy breakfast of waffles and fruit and my favorite pizza for lunch!

Happy Birthday ... I hope you had a great day !

$2 meals make me wonder what we are actually eating.

Yeah. It probably cost them like 50 cents for the food costs. If I can ever open up a Mexiscan fast food place I will probably get rich quick. Taco Bells beef is not very good.

I would like some nachos. Send them over to me!

They might be a "little" bit soggy buy the time they get there. lol Do you guys have Taco Bell?

No, there are no Taco Bells over here. And also no alternatives :(

Wow! I guess you could make it on your own. Hopefully you at least have some decent tortilla chips and some refried beans. It's kind of nice just paying the $2 though. Probably take me like 30 minutes to make it myself and I haven't even seen the tostada shell thing anywhere for sale so I don't think I could make that.

Yeah. I've been several times to Taco Bell when I was in The States. Tasted really good. Probably not healthy. LOL.

Real USA Mexican food generally tastes way better. I can also cook some very good nachos.

You got a 8.52% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83