Putting A Sweet Smile In Your Kids Face :)


Let me share to all of you guys my eldest son's 12 birthday celebration.

I was thought by mom how to celebrate birthdays in much practical way after we experience to have an grand debut birthday celebration of mine. 

After that debut we decided to become more practical, so instead of spending for a party my mom just decided to give as amount of money as a gift and its up to us how we spend that birthday gift given to us by our mom.

That way we more enjoyed celebrating our birthday because we are able to buy the things we really needed and the thing that we want to buy.

Now that I am also a mother I practice to do also what my mom thought me, and it turned out better than in a grand birthday party:)

Now that my eldest son celebrated his 12th birthday I asked him what he really wants as a gift, and he told me with a sweet voice he wants cellphone as a birthday gift.

My son is not really a materialistic child, he is kind of a kid that every mother wish they have... ever since he start going to school he never fails to give me good grades, he is always in the top ranking, every recognition day I always go to the stage to to put a ribbon and medal to him...

So when he requested a cellphone for his birthday I make sure to give him one....


Come and join the growing family of   

Sort:  

I like the gift te melai :) hehehe. Great post.

Hahahah pinaghirapan :) BTW Thank you :)

I hope he likes it!

He really do :) especially tha cake its so yum yum :)

wow sabaw!! mas maupai pa fon m anak kysa haim..😂😂😁😁

Amo na hahaha segi la...

Happy birthday 🎂 to ur kiddo..

Great and I'm from Kryptonia @ianstevenson

Wonderful photos of your celebration and I think it's a good idea not to go overboard with the party. I'm glad he got his phone.

I'm coming to you from @kyrptonia with the same user name.

True sometime we need to be practical. Thank you for dropping by :)

Family is everything..happy bday to your son..

Happy Birthday to him. God bless your family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76