Blessed and Proud Mother of these two Angel

End of the school year is here again....

One of my happiest moment is to see my child receive awards of their achievements. Ever since they start to go to school they never fail to give me medals, ribbon and certificates of achievements.

We celebrated two achievement in the same day.

April 4, 2018 my eldest Reuben and my only daughter Rain get their recognition medals for being with honors . In the afternoon of the same day we celebrated also my eldest son's graduation in grade 6.

I always thank God for giving me such loving and intelligent kids.

 



 Come and join the growing family of   

Sort:  

Wow! You are blessed for having them! 😊

True, thank you :)

Congratulations to both of you :-)

god bless you!
upvote from kryptonia @ziggy

congratulations @marylizacaindoy!

from Kryptonia @atoy23

Congratulations to the achievers! And to the mother who has been very supportive all the way @marylizacaindoy. You must be very proud of them. 😊

Very proud mother here :)
Next step again...
Thank you :)

Congratulations! Keep it up! God bless @gracealone

Congrays rain and reuben

Thank you ate juna :)

Congratulations and God Bless the kids on their next journey!! @banix

Thank you...
Ready to the next level again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45