Photo of the day: Beautiful View

in #taclobanph6 years ago

Good day everyone , How was your day going? Hope all is well.

Just want to share to you some good vibes I experience when I see this beautiful view when i wake up early this morning. 

The beautiful creation of our Creator, how magnificent is His love that let me wake up every morning with joy and happiness, give chance to be with my family, my wife and kids.

Do you ever ask your self "what is my purpose in this world"  well i always ask that same question everyday when I don't have family of my own, it feels that I just exist in this world but my life don't have any purpose.

But when I meet my wife and she share to me how our Creator loves me suddenly all my outlook in life change..

I begun waking up and feels different knowing my kids needs me, my wife needs me.


 If you find this article interesting please   

  will be much appreciated thank you.

@libsyas signing off.   

Sort:  

My Kryptonia account is @ianstevenson

Nice post@christiano199

everyone of us has its pupose in this world. have a great day..😊😊

There's a beautiful brochure I've read about the purpose of life. And I'd share it with you: https://wol.jw.org/en/wol/d/r1/lp-e/1200276212

My Kryptonia ID is @gingbabida

very informative post, my kryptonia id is @grace234

What wonderful reflection @libsyas.

Nice view! I start following u ma'am, would appreciate if u follow back @libsyas.
Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74