Happy Monthsary Steemit Family!

in #taclobanph6 years ago (edited)

All of us needs adjustment when we encounter new things for the first time. This is what I feel when @wilsonblue5 intoduces steemit to me. At first, its very hard to understand the platform and the mechanics of how it works.
Source
image

Since its my first time to encounter a social media that paid the author for his/her works, I feel so excited of making post and attract the community out of it. The problem is, I'm not good in writing. I'm not good in delivering phrases to make a good quality content posts. And I came to a point not to continue my journey in Steemit.

But it doesn't stop me discovering the platform, I kept on reading post that may help me to improved my output. I make inquiries and stay updated about steemit. It feels so amazing of how people here in community extend their hands to help you. They are much eager to guide you in order for you to learn and improved. The encouragement they gave to the begginers motivates me to continue.
image
image

I'm very thankful to the workshop about Superior coin conducted by #taclobanph team leaded by @marylizacaindoy. The topic is more about knowing steemit and krytonia. During the discussion, all my inquiries are answered and discover all my errors made in the platform. I learned a lot and I'm now aware of do's and dont's in steemit and krytonia. The workshop is very much informative, especially to the beginner and to those who are planning to be involve in the steemit community.

Since this is my first month in the community, I would like to extend my gratitude to @wilsonblue5 and @marylizacaindoy mentoring and sharing your knowledge for us to learn and to make us grow. To the @taclobanph and @steemitfamilyph team for supporting and motivating me and the other member. Thank you to all of you!

It's nice to have a family that is working together for success. Let's move as one,"Let us make our future now and let us make our dreams tomorrow's reality!" Happy monthsary steemit family!

DQmWy6ceRTsGrffutLzFPX2F63aV3iqv2bhqATjDB7E3dHF.png

Sort:  

Congrats! Team work is really matter

It really does!😊

Very true - great post - kryptonia - @falesia

Thank you😄

We are always here to help @jasonabejero! Congratulation! Let us continue to grow together😉👏👏👏

Thank you @wilsonblue5 for the support and guidance😄

Great post and my Kryptonia account is @ianstevenson

Thank you😄

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jason from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for the willing heart to learn.. We will enjoy every step of it while laerning :)

Happy to see you are getting the ropes @jasonabejero. Good post. Will resteem.

Who says that you're not good in expressing yourself? And you're not a good writer?! Believe me, you're even better than those who claims that they are good. Hehehehe! 😂😂😂😂

Haha..thank you for the support @gingbabida.

you are good enough! Let's grow together and harvest our hardwork.

Thank you fir the support😄..yes together we grow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33