How I played "Vampire the Masquerade"

in #tabletoprpg7 years ago

Yesterday we finally had an event, which I was waiting for. We have resumed the "Breakthrough". This is a game library of role-playing games. This time I decided to finally make an appointment with one of my friends and play in it. Firstly, it was for me the first game of this presenter, secondly, I finally tried to play in the World of Darkness. In this world, the actions of games such as "Vampire The Mascarade: Redemption" and "Vampire The Mascarade: Bloodlines" unfold.

For a start, I once played in Bloodlines, but did not say that I directly felt strongly about this topic, but since I often heard about the World of Darkness, I decided to take it and play it. The adventure turned out to be interesting, and since the group we had half the social, and half the combat, we had a balance in the actions.

I'm very glad that I played with my friend the game was very good, any questions on the world were explained very abundantly, it is clear that this topic is very interesting for a person, and it is more interesting to play with such people when it is clear that they are burning with this game. The game itself turned out to be quite simple, you gain a certain number of dice and throw, the presenter tells you what number you need to throw for success.

In this boevka system, the truth is somehow strange, and so we had a very good detective story, in the finals of which we managed to change the device in the city and get up at the helm, which was very unexpected for me as a player and came out very spontaneously.

I hope that now the game library will continue to please us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40