You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Next Project: Hammercalled

This does look awesome. Obv alot of planning and dev work has already gone into it. Part kf me was hoping your designing a video game. But there will always be a beautiful element that is otherwise lost without the tabletop style systems. Following you now, I'm gonna try to keep track of your progress as things continue along on my end.
The artwork is beautiful. And the system itself sounds golden!

Sort:  

Also, this style of dev work is by far the best in my opinion. An obvious labour of love. Which consistently spells out genuine plauses, and some of the greatest accomplishments. This coming from a micro budget film worker.

I'm working after a fair amount of experience screwing up projects, so I figured I should try to get this one right.

One day I'll maybe make a video game. I've worked on them before, I'm just not a huge fan of the development process and I don't have the artistic ability to really work on one. If I get my skills to that point I'll totally do it, though.

I've been really fortunate to have great artists working with me. They've been super at bringing the vision out and reinforcing the setting's themes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66862.59
ETH 3476.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20