#RPGaDay2018 17. Describe the best compliment you’ve had gaming

in #tabletop-rpg6 years ago

thomas-du-crest-truce-accepted.png

Presented without context...

“Oh, you bastard!”

“I think you're kind, that's what matters.”

Player's face slowly drains of colour as the penny drops

“I, have an erection.”

“Oh. Oh! Ohhhhh! Oh my fucking god! Then that means... ohhhhhh.”

Hey, thanks for stopping by. I'm an independent RPG (and other games) designer and author. You can check out my stuff via the links at the side of postmortemstudios.wordpress.com. If you feel so inclined, after a look around, you can support me at patreon.com/grimachu, Minds.com/grimachu or steemit.com/@grimjim. Questions and queries are welcome, remember, 'Nullius in verba'!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50