Trying out the LEO shop by posting my tabletop RPG "Rusty from Disuse" for sale there

in #tabletop-rpg4 years ago (edited)

ItchIOCoverImageFinal

I've been thinking for a while that a big missing piece in the Steem ecosystem is an easy way to buy/sell digital products. I saw the announcement of the Leoshop as a marketplace to buy/sell digital goods and services for STEEM, SBD, or the LEO coin, and I was curious so I decided to test it out by publishing my tabletop rpg Rusty from Disuse there. Previously I had only posted it on itch.io, but now you should be able to buy it here if you are so inclined. It's a three-player RPG with a playing-card-based system.

I don't know if easy-to-use shops with low transaction costs will be a catalyst that attracts a community of tabletop RPG fans to the Steem ecosystem, but it couldn't hurt.

Sort:  

Awesome to have you as one of the first products listed on the shop! Hope to see you get some sweet sales revenue flowing in 🦁

Posted via Steemleo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47