Sort:  

Yes, so long as the rules were clearly posted and replayable.

Cool... I think they are... all the artwork is creative commons and my rulesets have been pretty extensive.. but I guess that's all subjective. What do I need to do to make this all happen/help us work together?

Just show up for the phases of the competition that you want to participate in. We're starting in June. You will need to make sure that entries are tailored to fit competition rules, but that shouldn't be too difficult (it's very easy for the game design phase to involve simply working in important setting elements on top of an existing ruleset).

Awesome, so you'll do several posts from this account on the various stages?

I've been basing my games off existing IP, but I'm totally happy to branch out and create my own world for a new game, this should be mega-fun!

Yep. We'll have a new post up on June 1st to kick off the competition proper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67