"WAITING FOR MY TIME TO ANSWER YOU"

in #t7 years ago

Sometime We are innocent but also many people compare with them with understanding what we are and what we are doing . They just show them big without knowing our level and underestimate our struggle and we cant even answer to them . They think we want them to bad rather we want them to do progress . For each and every person who underestimate me and my struggle ,For them I just wana tell I will not answer you rather i will let my time to slap on your face . Wait for my time to come . Till than thank you for trying to demotivate me because your action , behavior and thinking were inspiring me . I know everything will be right because I am doing and thinking positive .so God will not let me down .Because I believe in my god and my God is my struggle .

The poem will be on two days after .Follow for the poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51