You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful bangaladesh

in #t7 years ago

Hello @munmunbiswas ! welcome to steemit and i just wanted to say that i liked very much your photos, the reason for my upvote. But it would be nice to see maybe a few more and some more text explaing more in detail your life and experience of your country !! I am going to follow you to see how your posts develop ok ) steem On !

Sort:  

Thank you. I will be elaborate the next time. I am still not sure about my scripting capabilities. Your advice is alsays welcome

Well right there you have clearly expressed and may i say so politley of your clear fear of being misunderstood ! I am so pleased to have upvoted your content this morning. I feel that you will deliver astounding things on your feelings for this world and life ! Welcome to Steemit @munmunbiswas, Following )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69