Visiting the CN Tower in Toronto!

in #t7 years ago (edited)

It was a fantastic night there, even though I didn't really enjoy the restaurant that we attended. It was the Mexican grill and i got the burrito. It was really spicy for my liking so I only had half of it. After that we went to go have ice cream but instead i got a waffle with syrup, by the way it was really good, and my other family members got coffee. It was a great night as The Toronto Blue Jays were playing as well that night. We didn't go watch them but I saw them play for a little bit at the restaurant. There was a nice shot of the CN Tower that i was looking at so I wanted to take a picture and i did. It was a great night

Sort:  

Maybe you can upload the picture of the CN Tower? I'd really like to see it. Thanks for your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14