Perkenalan

in #t7 years ago

image
Previously I want to introduce my name A.R.Juliandi. And I was born in aceh on 07 juli 1995.hoby me touring.

At this time me and my motorcycle club tour to an area that is called by the people in the area KUALA PARET.the very extreme conditions. Rocky road even almost no residents.

The location is very far from the road crossing - banda aceh. I remember 4 hours from the road cross. Honestly sih quite tired but when got there tired lost fatigue lost because of ear funds in pampered

The eyes are pampered by beautiful scenery and the ears are pampered by the sound of birds chirping.

But unfortunately make access to KUALA PARET brlum into the government's point of view

Sort:  

Awesome place and very nice thinking of you of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34