Woohoo, The SirCork World Tour T-Shirt came today! Reppin' Steem Worldwide & a 25 SBD Global Contest Announcement!

in #t-shirts7 years ago (edited)

Hey Again, Steemitizens!

I got my t-shirt today for the upcoming SirCork World Tour :D

Here's the contest:

Between Feb 24th and March 12th, I will be in 5 different countries across Europe and Asia and North America.

Spot me wearing this shirt in your country and walk up to me and say something like "Steemit @tell-me-your-user-name-here" so I can look up your account on my phone and confirm you exist here and I will give you 5 SBD to the first person in each country who spots me, for catching me as I go renegade across the nations and circumnavigate the world next month!

Are you ready? Get set! Go!

Here are some quick snaps of the awesome shirt. Spot me wearing it and win!

I will be in the Netherlands, the U.A.E., India, Hong Kong and Macau as well as a few cities in the USA, so keep your eyes open and when you see me, say something to me!

Learn more about the "world tour" here :D

https://steemit.com/meetups/@sircork/the-sircork-world-tour-is-happening-seeking-steemitizens-to-meet-in-amsterdam-abu-dhabi-calcutta-kolkata-hong-kong-and-macau

See you out there!

@SirCork
Founder @YouAreHOPE Foundation
Founder @SteemStarNetwork
Witness #75

Sort:  

Damn near as handsome as me

Excellent T-Shirts.Your Idea is very good.But I am not lucky enough to met you because of you will not coming in my country.I have read your article and like it very much.

Thank you. What's your country?

Thanks for your reply.My country is Bangladesh.

Ah, I will be "close" in Kolkata India, but it's just out of reach on this trip's schedule to come to Bangladesh.

I believe that one day I will meet you.I am new here.I love to work on steemit.

wait isn't bitcoin illegal in bangladesh?

Wow, this needs a RESTEEM!
I will bump it on my discord too ;)

Were did you get the Steem T- Shirt? If you dont mind me aksing. Looks nice !

I had it made from various clip art and fonts at freelogoservices.com for like 20 bucks plus I paid for extra expedited shipping, 29 usd total to my door.

That's a good deal with a rush shipping price. Have a safe trip and enjoy the shirt !!

Thank you!

I hope I'll find you here in Dubai!

Unfortunately I connect in Abu Dhabi, not Dubai, and I will only have 5 or 6 hours there between flights. Next time maybe!

Awesome, but am sure not to spot you coz am all the way in western Africa...

Look up and wave at all the passing aircraft, i'll be on one about a couple thousand km north at some point :)

hahahahahaha

wow this is so good to hear and see, i cant wait to celebrate like this in nigeria......i really love this T.shirt

The shirt is nice and mind you, you are handsome. To begin with me, steemit.com/@tyrex because jy country is steemit......Lol! Wishing you safe trip and successfully meet up all over.

thank you, and haha, but steemit isnt a country cause we hate governments here :D

Lol!........The government are acting crazing.

Visit the Philippines pleaaaaaseeeee waaaaah!

That will get a trip all it's own, i have so many friends to meet and see there!

sounds like a good time, have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47