The Broken system we live in.

in #system7 years ago

I was walking to one of my favorite tunes when turned down public path and got attacked by 2 guys with hoods on n scarfs covering there faces!...the guy called me so thought turn around because can make people more angry if just keep walking but then he pulled a police stile baton out and I was like "i got no problem with u guys" but other guy came round back of me and started smashing me head n I heard voice in head say run! was very shook up n told my family about it but like any mother would she rang the police. After that this so called system has treat me awful, I couldn't give description n not want to take the attack any further but let police know people where doing this for others safety, Since this the police have been trying scare tactics on me saying they out to get me & with someone like my self who suffers from mental well being was worst thing to say!
police.jpg
why should we trust system which just wants numbers for that year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52