You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you believe . . .

in #syscoin6 years ago (edited)

“It resonates with us when a client says ‘I want to hold Bitcoin'because I think it is an alternate store of value’” Rana Yared, Goldman Sachs executive. Often for new investors it is difficult to keep their eye on the prize. This is where greed and fear often prevent someone from being in the market when larger moves happen.

Screenshot_20180601-030839-picsay.png

Well within an hour after posting the article yesterday, bitcoin' was at 7500 or a 5% move from 7114 at the time I hit post. Market sentiment changes on a dime and without warning. Imagine the move that happens, in a short period of time when, Wall Street enters the market with ETF's, ETN's or other products that allow for trading of the main street investor.

Well how do you want to be positioned when wall street comes in? Do you think you are going to catch that spike? Goldman obviously is positioning themselves for entry into the space and these are not "whales", they are megaladons! I believe the initial spike is going to be a major one, and there will be some signals before, but if you are scared, and hesitating, or believing you are going to pick up bitcoin 2.31% at 3k, well GOOD LUCK! Your simply selling into the banks and institutions that are slowly accumulating under your nose.

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more. It's been said before countless times that there's a wall of money coming at crypto - I first wrote about it over 2 years ago around the time when Blythe Masters got seriously interested. The 2016 spring rally was where I first saw what I considered to be "big" money getting involved. Professional involvement kept increasing in line with price last year, and I only see this trend getting stronger and stronger. 2 years ago we were still talking about the need for mass adoption. Today we're seeing it happen. And we've still only just got going!

I love your crystal clear view on the market @cryptographic.
What I don't like @smithandy is that you copy blindly and without reference from https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/Vph5X0NS-BTC-Don-t-Miss-the-Forest-for-The-trees/

Thank you for pointing that out. It's much appreciated.

There is no talk about copyrighted content here. I like trading, and I expect proper feedback from Sir about this trading.

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback, so it will help me in front of trading.

From now on, when I do trading and analyzing, these things will definitely help me a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45