You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you believe . . .

in #syscoin6 years ago (edited)

This chart looks very similar to overall crypto market. I can see right shoulder formation. I would love to see nice long green candle with high volume. MACD is very tight, which could be sign for a bigger move. Even though SYS is below MA’s, the support below is much stronger in my opinion. Overall, it’s still nice breakout of downtrend we had recently. Nice consolidation! I hope this reversed H&S will eventually get confirmed by upside breakout. Whenever that happens Im being patient and accumulating at any dip. We as well can get a failed breakout, which could shake out many weak hands and that’s what the smart guys (big money) are wishing for. They definitely won’t shake me up. I have learned my lesson many times before already and won’t make that mistake anymore. Every penny I invested I can afford to loose. This gives me confidence not to panic. But that’s not going to happen. As you mentioned “the odds are against that,...”.

Sort:  

Subscribing to best practice risk management has made all the difference for me too.

Would love to see a bear trap shakeout to culminate things too! From a technical standpoint more than anything. There's nothing better than a head fake continuation that ends in violent reversal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45