You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you believe . . .

in #syscoin6 years ago

It's weird how similar the charts for most of the crypto's are looking these days. Bitcoin being the leader is no exception.

I actually enjoy the way suddenly all that bitcoin is a bubble talk has disappeared. Wait till the next bull run for the cretins to crawl out from their rocks to start calling crypto a scam.
No matter what I am in for the long haul. Unfortunately I have no money left buy or add a new coin to my portfolio but I guy can enjoy the charts, can't he :-)

Sort:  

I'm with you there on the long haul, and being completely positioned as well.

Man you always reply back :-) ....... really appreciate hearing from you.

I think the idea of crypto might be old news to us, but truthfully we are all early investors and in the end that's going to make all the difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65