Mosh for Chrome - and back running a witness again...

in #sysadmin7 years ago

Firstly,



if you are like me, used to using linux for everything techy, you may find yourself a little lost in windows. Well, one thing needn't be a problem for you anymore: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/mosh/ooiklbnjmhbcgemelgfhaeaocllobloj?hl=en-GB

Mosh for google chrome!

So now from any PC with chrome installed you can access an SSH server that has mosh running! yay!

Of course, there is a reason why I am now learning this, apart from that my PC is running windows so I can run nicehash, is that I happen to have enough credit in my hosting account to run a witness for a month, so I am getting it up and running and all that jazz, it should be operational in a day or so.

Sort:  

Congratulations @l0k1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43