Sys BlockMarket Short Review

in #sys6 years ago

Good Afternoon Steamians,

I download the new Blockmarket for syscoin, The market is quite impressive to say the least. Everything is pretty self explanatory and the fees are nothing. It does have flaws though, Unfortunately there isn't a lot of products for sale just yet, It makes one wonder if the trust of the program is just not there yet. I currently posted a steam key that I had just to see if I could sell something on it, its been 6 days and no offers yet that I know of. not 100% sure if I get a notification when someone offers it but hoping I do.

In Short it has a lot of potential and I believe that crypto as a whole really need this to succeed, It's going to bring so much to the table for crypto. The potential to bring in a new group of people that this might be there first crypto experience is great. It also brings value of coins to real world goods is also a great thing.

I'm super excited to see when this goes and how much it improves in the future!

Steem on Steemians

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94