W.A.R. (an acronym?!)

in #syria6 years ago

In my latest article, I talked about Comey being fired and somewhat finding reasons to defend Trump and his actions. Only a few hours later, he let the US military throuw bombs on Assad again. I am agnostic to what happens and have to rely on what you can read about the reasons and/or evidence. I am still pretty sure, that Hillary would have been faster in another war, but this is pure tea leaves reading.

The only thing I really am sure about is that war is probably the worst way to react on anything that is not a direct aggression. For me WAR is an acronym for "We Are Responsible". Responsible for giving our "vote" to people that would decide differently than we would have done.

o3ThnDmpBY84FYM35-o-VUbkElP3xMeKsv7i2oRn1ik.jpg

Bombing for peace is like f***ing for virginity! (found on the internet)

Thus I decided not to comment it (partly for being speechless, partly for making a point) Instead I went out into nature taking pictures of spring, taking care about my family and those close to me. Everywhere I was looking, I was surrounded by peace and beauty...

P1040660.JPG

P1040666.JPG

P1040674.JPG

P1040684.JPG

In the end I was still reminded of war, passing by a war memorial (WW I), where the flowers just started to blossom.
Insane, ain't it?

P1040681.JPG

P1040682.JPG

The only way to end wars is NOT to engage in them.

(as cruel as this may seem to some)
Very interestingly the only parties in Germany thinking like that are extreme left (Die Linke) and extreme right ( AfD).

all unattributed pics are mine, shot with LUMIX G70, 12-60 mm

THX for reading!

Yours @pollux.one

Sort:  

if you want to bombing reason is nothing, beyond the war and going to nature is always better for ourselves, hope peace will be find in another simple way.

Excellent photos and you have chosen a great way to express protest to all wars on earth, ie to oppose a terrible war, natural beauty full of life and it's great! You are right that there should not be a warrior, they just need not participate! Thank you @pollux.one

I think the basic population of the planet would fully support you. This is very nice. We need to learn how to negotiate, not to improve skills at the training grounds, to seek to understand others, and not to condemn their way of life. We must be able to love everything around us, so that there is no temptation to change all this for the possibility of quick gain. A bad peace is better than any good war. No war!

images (45).jpg

I want to peachful world.......i want not any kind of war....present day syria issue is a very dangerous issue in the world..........This is just dirty politics.......i want to say your writing clean and beautiful....... @pollux.one

Good article from you
.Anyway i don't like "war" word also.because of from the war weren't giving peace.
War is Emphasize to people hate,angry,Take revenge.That is not good.It's lost in battle every thing.In my personal view war is giving bad for all.

I hate every wars. Wars not given valuable things. I prefer to see your beautiful image creations @pollux.one

U5du9BXv6EM6aR9D8UZAHoG4dDNfyP4_1680x8400.jpeg
Fighters, flowers, grave! MMM I think a philosophy photography meaningful life and the need of reasoning nice and imagination high to Express the meaning. Amazing!

May philosophy, fall as interest nation very honored and fragrant of all time than death do not provide any create countries.

I'm sorry my friend suddenly imagine talking when I see that.

Regards!

It is intresting that the MSM's description of the AfD as "far right" or "extreme right" seems to stick with people. I'm too lazy to do it, but it is possible to go back and find statements CDU and even SPD politicians made which are basically the same as what the AfD is saying now.

It seems to me that the CDU realized they could swing to the left and their base voters would have no where to go. It was a win because they took voters away from the SPD.

This created a vacuum because there was no where for conservative or "non globalist" voters to go. The AfD is, if we are honest, simply a conservative party in a country where there is a block party system of globalist parties.

But I'm not an expert on German politics ;-)

PS I too was very disappointed with the attacks on Syria.

No bombing only spread love in that way only peace could be achieved :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74