Douma City 7 April WARNING: Graphic content

in #syria6 years ago

There’s been a lot of talk about the recent alleged gas attacks in Douma, Syria and the consequential missile attacks by the US led coalition.
The first footage of this matter appeared on my local news channel while I watched television with the sound off. I immediately recognised the filming techniques of the White Helmets. Since these images hit our screens this video footage has clearly been debunked as a false flag event. Witnesses that were there at Douma Hospital have recounted to various media outlets what was actually going on that day. For readers who may not have seen this, medical staff and also one of the little boys shown in the footage have stated that staff of Douma Hospital were treating people with respiratory issues at the time when some men entered the ER shouting ‘chemical attack!’ and filming at the same time. Which consequently turned everyone there into a panic filled state. The little boy has stated he was given food in exchange for being a part of the video. Everyone had become agitated and hoses were used to wash people down. Medical staff have stated there were no people treated for chlorine, sarin or any other chemical attack.
So there it has rested. Until a few of us asked the question: What happened to the other footage, it seems to have disappeared? This footage was taken inside an apartment building and clearly showed deceased victims of what appears to be from a chemical attack.
That was Friday. I slept that night in uneven bursts and dreamed I was walking through this apartment building. When I woke up Saturday morning all I could think of was, what happened to these people? And why is there no news about them?
I decided to investigate where this footage had originated from. I was able to find two sources where this footage originated. Then I spent about 5 or 6 hours putting this information under a microscope so to speak. I bravely watch this and other related content and at those moments I became the unfeeling observer. In the aftermath of the hours and now few days since the shock and horror of what I witnessed haunts me.
What I saw was not fake footage first mentioned in this article. It was real. I didn’t count the dead bodies. The following is my own opinion and conclusions:
A war-torn apartment building in Douma with residents inside. A large chlorine canister purposely placed on one of the top floors. The canister was seated and held in place by two metal bars with it’s nozzle facing inwards through an (already existing) hole. The chlorine canister had clearly not been dropped from the air or fired by artillery, it was un-exploded and intact.
My guess is that this canister was somehow opened from the top nozzle so that it’s contents would disperse into the residential building. Chlorine, being heavier than air will sink naturally.
I viewed footage taken by two different men (seen by different angles). Looking into their youtube account information and uploads, it struck me that these individuals had been at other previous gas attacks coincidentally, both from four years ago. All their video uploads were on the same dates. The men filming and also others in the building wore no protective gear whatsoever. No masks, gloves or coveralls.
The bodies of the dead looked like rigor mortis had already begun. They had various amounts (depending on which floor) of white to green foam around their noses and mouths. Additional film showed men including White Helmets removing the bodies by hand without safety gear and laying the bodies out on the street. They bodies were hosed down with water, wrapped and placed in an awaiting van. A lot of other people were standing around filming, one man had a head-cam on. The footage that followed this scene was of the same dead bodies at a different location inside a building. Their limbs had been posed differently and men with cameras were busy taking photos. Some bodies were posed to look as if they were holding one another. In this last footage civilians stood on one side of the room, some shouting. They all looked very frightened.
I watched all of the available film, and in a few I watched in slow motion so I could best detect any faces that would be of interest. I have photographed all the available faces of the men at the scene.
I looked further into the two accounts who posted these videos. They are definitely connected to each other. They are responsible for uploading these images on social media facebook and twitter. They both have connections with the White Helmets and a connection to a terrorist group (of which I have not named) in East Ghouta. This particular group made a video which was uploaded by one of the said youtube accounts, speaking in Arabic, they are calling local jihadi groups to resist Syrian Arab Army attempts to liberate East Ghouta included Douma.
There will be more than just the two accounts I researched. I went as far as my time allowed, however much more research is needed. Both these accounts had connections with these media outlets: Smart News Agency, Damascus Media Centre, Qasioun News Agency, Saudi News TV, Al-Jazeera Mubasher and BBC.
I began my research using a report filed by Bellycat and Syrians for Truth and Justice (April 7, 2018), of which I strongly believe have the intention of framing the Syrian Government.
At this point in time, I don’t have the stomach to dig any deeper. However this really needs doing. I am still shaking and sometimes feel as if I am breathing the air of corpses. I hope to connect with other truth seekers to continue what I have begun, the extra support maybe all I need to continue myself. There is so much information to explore. I am happy to send my original note sheet to anyone that is genuinely willing to help.
With the US government statement that they will attack Syria again if there are further chemical attacks, it worries me this will happen again. The coalition led airstrikes gave support to ISIS and other jihadi groups on the ground. This encourages them to further produce ‘evidence Assad is murdering his own people’.
And scares the hell out of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70