You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: General Mattis: "F%#k the Constitution. We serve the Deep State, nobody else!

in #syria6 years ago

Huge Information Drop on Deep State Propaganda Arm: Fact Checking Outfit Snopes Rolls Out The Atlantic Councils Pro-War Armchair Propagandists To Cover For Mass Media And Government Lies About Latest White Helmets False Flag in Syria

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@clarityofsignal/huge-information-drop-on-deep-state-propaganda-arm-fact-checking-outfit-snopes-rolls-out-the-atlantic-councils-pro-war-armchair

Sort:  

Hi Christopher, sorry for the late reply as it's been a very busy weekend for me. I've resteemed your extensive info drop post, as it contains a gold mine of info. How McStain is not yet hung for treason at this point is beyond me. I mean, how can't the average US citizen not see this and demand for his resignation (and incarceration)??? The Rule of Law has been completely decimated in the US, where these Deep State "Elites" (I really hate using that word!) are exempt from any laws or prosecution. The way things are headed, it doesn't look like there is any hope at all for change. (sorry for my pessimistic view but I just don't see anything...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56