Introduction

in #synyster7 years ago

image Hi STEEMIANS! My name is Pankaj. I'm 18 years old and i'm from Assam, India. My friend @synysterX introduced me to this wonderful community of Steemit. I'm currently studying at Darrang College Tezpur, Assam. I was born in small village named Khanamukh situated in Sonitpur district of Assam. My friends call me "MILI" (ITZ MY TITLE) but i like calling myself "Sefer X". I love drawing, playing games, taking photos of dogs, and playing football. My favorite footballer is Cristiano Ronaldo (CR7), he is my idol. So i'll be sharing my drawing, gaming and photography (especially of dog) in my upcoming blogs. I spend my free time by drawing (especially anime and cartoon characters) abmnd watching movies. I'm also among the one who loves DC comics and my favorite character is "The FLASH". I am also a big fan of EmiNEM(the rap god). I want to thank my friend @synysterX cause of whom I am here today in this wonderful community of STEEMIANS! Thanks For Reading!.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27