Synereo, the ALPHA RELEASE-REALLY??

in #synereo8 years ago (edited)

I get plenty of emails, but none inviting me to test the Alpha.
September is about to be gone and not one word of Alpha launch....this bait and switch is getting old.
This was simply a way to entice folks into buying in and raising the market for the second crowd sale.
Just about tired of being told it's raining, when it's just Synereo pissing on my leg!

#3daysandseptemberisgone
#amps
#alpha
#life

Sort:  

As we talk about it on a Decentralized Blockchain based social media website... Synereo missed the boat at best. At worst a vapour-ware scam to capitalize off Steemit's hype.

I Get where You Are Coming from @pipertomcat!
At Least We Have Steemit!
Steem On!

Next thing you know,they'll have a "post crowd sale" after the current 2nd crowd sale and the pre-crowd sale that just came before the 2nd crowd sale!

That is funny. "Just about tired of being told it's raining, when it's just Synereo pissing on my leg!" I was wondering about this too. I haven't followed the project but I am ready for these other programs to launch so I can put my content on them as well to see what happens. I didn't participate in the crowd sales or any of that though.

interesting and thanks for you have to share information

Thanks, just saw this, wow a bit technical though. Tried to install but my operating system is too old

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55