You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Synereo: The First True Social Computer?

in #synereo8 years ago

Your ideas about the social computer are very compelling and interesting. I have been studying synereo,and I´m really enthusiastic about it, but now I understand it way better. I actually feel a lot of confidence in the people behind Synereo, especially Greg Meredith. His ideas are very interesting,and he seems genuinely nice. That really makes a difference for me. I don´t believe that they will play some dirty tricks with the pre-created Amps,but that they consiver it necessary in the inital phase for development. Steemit did the same,right? I read about in some article here on Steemit,but can´t remember what it was called.
Anyway, thanks, it´s great to have you in my feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71