You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Synereo: The First True Social Computer?

in #synereo8 years ago

The fact that they control the stream you see makes it easier for them to reward attention than on Steem. this is the shortfall of Steem that they need readers and only get writers. Synereo pays to be a active reader not just a writer. The downfall could be that it's too complicated. Should be fun to watch and I never would have been interested without my time here in Steem first. I have 150 amp but might buy into the next coin offering.

Sort:  

Exactly. If I had amps I could pay certain people to read some of my blog posts by sending them amps, but in other cases I could get paid for my content. It would go both ways.

Funny people do this on steemit in less formal way.( send sbd to readers)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70