Change your life by following the Signs of Synchronicity

in #synchronicity8 years ago

Several years ago my life made an amazing turn for the better. And this only happened after I payed attention to a couple of seemingly meaningless coincidences. They led me down a path I never knew existed and it was one of the most memorable, fun, and mysterious I had ever been on.

I began to notice synchronicity taking place within my life. Events I was able to connect significant meaning to like I was being guided by some force much greater than myself. So much so, that I actually created a blog to start documenting these cases of synchronicity. http://johnnysynchro.tumblr.com/ About a year later I stopped documenting them as I began to feel like the author Philip K Dick - like somehow time was being altered and history rewritten. I will go into much greater detail of this in a later post but don't want to scare anyone away just yet -- but in short I began to have so many coincidences that I thought I was nearing the end of my life, but in a non suicidal way.

Life seemed to be speeding up and things were getting very exciting. A time I often look back at and wish it were present again. Well sometimes, just sometimes, if we look and expect in the right frame of mind - dreams do come true. Because these exciting times of meaningful coincidence are knocking at my door again.

A few months back I began to notice them again so I created another blog  https://connecteddots.wordpress.com/

But something about blogging on that type of platform caused me to lose interest in it very quickly. I considered going back to my previous blog but there was something about Tumblr that reminds me of a coloring book in terms of blogging.

***

About a week or so ago I began, for the third time, re-reading the only book I've ever wanted to re-read. Because every time I do - the synchronicities show up again. I would also go as far as to say it was around the same moment I first heard of steemit. The book is called "Spontaneous Fulfillment of Desire - By Deepak Chopra"

Then two days later I get this email from an Amazon Author who read my review on this book Spontaneous Fulfillment of Desire, and now wants me to review her new book. Now I can't tell you what the odds of that are, but I do know it's ridiculous enough for me to move into this stuff more... once again.


 

Sort:  

Great post! Synchronicity is real and it's happening in every moment.

before I even read this I want to say, I have a file on my laptop with nearly 10,000 instances of synchronicity I screenshotted. Every day I see 111 at exactly the right moments. I have followed the synchronicities and come to the conclusion that GOD is following me. Ok reading now...

I would love to hear more about your synchronicities. And GOD is following very closely, but even nearness still describes some separation. You are consumed by GOD - in the best way ever - we all are.

almost forgot, its technically GΩD not GOD. Cheers brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60