Daily Synchronicity!steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20170520_201431144.jpg

Horus∆ Bought this today. And that is significant because many reasons and synchronicities...
1# Dream last night, a more robotic form looking like this came into being as an enemy giant that we had to take out as well as 3 more enemies, one which befriended us.

#2 my work crews last chance to visit Milwaukee WI as we end our session in a few days.. so one of us stops in this record store real quick and we join. Turns out it's the last day the record store will be located here. I see this Horus figure on a shelf and instantly reminds me of my dream.

I don't live anywhere (#camplife #ilovemyjob) and literally own two large backpacks of stuff and a bike but this after me telling my self "why in the world would I need this", is coming with me. He offered it half off! Thanks dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51