Sort:  

First of all, shout out to @rebeccaryan's comment here, DAMN, that was good stuff! And secondly, WE are all numbers, frequencies, waves of electromagnetic energy or whatever way we want to word it today, but everything is broken down to numbers; the colors, sounds, shapes, words, smells etc.

As odd as this is going to sound @clayboyn I think that this is a frequency thing. It signifies a change or raise in a person's vibrational signature which is like a finger-print. Every single one of us are going through this evolution and I think spending time interfacing with others on this platform is accelerating this process even faster because it's linking all of our collective energies together and storing this mass signature together on the blockchain. The frequency of seeing the numbers is, as you have suggested...a breadcrumb trail that we have left ourselves that reminds us that we are following the correct time-line that we agreed to...(Yeah it's a very deep rabbit hole.)
My numbers are double or triple digits of anything....yesterday it was 3:33, every time I see them, it signifies that something note worthy is about to happen and I have learned to pay particular attention to what's going on around me. In the last 2 weeks alone this has accelerated even more and I think it has to do with what's happening with the wealth transfer as more and more people change over to crypto-currencies.

It very well could be, I have been making some ridiculous crypto profits this week and I'm really not even looking for money. It just flows if we let it.

Exactly! Us too and today is no exception...my husband and I both saw 11:11 am. I'm riding the crest of the wave and I'm not looking back. LOL!

That was so beautifully said @rebeccaryan. I have to agree with you 111%, Wow, reading that gave me chills.

Thank you @sandstorm! LOL! It gives me chills too when I read it. I have been practicing the art of letting my higher self comment on some subjects without letting my ego or fear of reprisal get in the way. This was one of those times.

Keep pushing out those positive vibes @rebeccaryan! The higher self, the ONE, is all that matters and it does matter. I feel the vibes right now from this post and from your reply. Such a beautiful, beautiful thing :)

It is beautiful! And... so great to feel linked to something much larger. :)
Much love to you and yours @sandstorm.

Thank you! And the same to you :)

Changing vibrations, we are in agreement :-)
Saw your reply at 11:11 here.

Awesome @bilbop! Same wave for sure ;)

Yeah @rebeccaryan
It' real flowin',
When you're knowin' :-)

Couldn't agree more. :)

Thank you my lovely :-)

I'm guessing those are some winning lotto numbers the Universe is showing you friend.....

LOL, maybe, but money is just a tool, it doesn't make me happy.

Money can't buy happiness, not having money kills faster.
Have seen it happened here dear @clayboyn.

Same in my life. Also my dreams keep overlapping into real life. The past week to two weeks I keep seeing 1111 and 555(5). Really enjoyed this post and even the comments section. Thanks. @rebeccaryan and @sandstorm Great stuff!!

Thanks for the awesome comments! Those two are both very worth following as well :)

I have always loved that picture since I first saw it years ago. Great thumbnail or whatever we call it here @clayboyn

Great post @clayboyn I ran across it via your nomination for @rebeccaryan 's comment on your post at @acidyo 's comment contest.
UV'd and following 🙏

Thanks! I appreciate the support.

Numbers are another language,
Let 'em flow.
Staying in your center,
May allow you to know.

I'm over here processing digits,
Like a Texas Instruments widget.
Am I graphing of am I graphene,
Is this the matrix that I'm seen?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64