You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Sacred Bee" and what it means to the Holy Grail Royalty

in #symbols7 years ago (edited)

Excellent, formidable insight and teaching from you
Madam Cardinal Patrick i love this Article :)
Thank you very much !
Many times the Bees where
send along my way, some of them stopped on my hand
and on the table i sat, so i prayed for them for there health
i also had the chance to study the Hornets because they had
a nest right under my kitchen window and they came often to visit
me and i noticed that they are very intelligent creatures as well
they have a memory they remember who is friend or enemy they are
very different to the Wasps, wasps are in my opinion stupid they
attack when ever they can they r very aggressive insects !

Thats a Bumble Bee Picture i made :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53