Symbols and Crop Circles

in #symbols6 years ago (edited)

11/19/2018

I draw symbols. Symbols get downloaded into my subconscious from “the other side of the Veil” and then I start drawing. I don't “see” the image in completion before I put the pen to paper, but rather, I start drawing, and the symbols develop intuitively with each stroke. Waking up this morning, I was led to find Dolores Canon. It's funny how Spirit works. A lot of times, “they” (entities, Spirit Guides, our higher self, our future ascended masters, beings from the other side of the Veil, relatives that have transitioned, Angels) can send us messages through videos, songs, books, websites, and point us in the direction of where we need to find pertinent information at the exact point of our development in our path and journey here. Telepathic energetic transmission.

Well, after I typed Dolores' name into the search bar, the first video that came through was one in which she talks about crop circles. Now, I always had skeptical views that crop circles were, in fact, legitimately made by ETs. I had grown up in a strict religious household, so as a young girl, when the subject of crop circles arose, they were quickly dismissed as being a hoax, i.e., “man-made and done for attention from the media.” However, since my awakening process that started in Fall of 2015, I've been searching for deeper knowledge regarding everything metaphysical and esoteric. This morning, I was sipping my coffee and sitting on the floor in the sun that streamed through the sliding glass door in my daughter's room. Noella is nine years old now. Her bedroom is colorful and upbeat; perfect for receiving upgrades.

It's winter now, so I sit indoors to sun bathe. I know that the Pineal gland gets activated with sunlight, and I was feeling groggy, so I purposefully titled my forehead toward the sun and closed my eyes while inviting in the healing rays. I could feel rays of color and warm light saturating my head, my body, and my being, and I needed it. It's cold and gray in Western NY during this time of year. The sun bath was revitalizing. It's important to connect everyday with the ground beneath our feet.

(The 11:11 portal, November 11, 2018, is about receiving the truth that "whatever seems impossible, is in fact possible, and that miracles CAN happen." Its about upgrade and expansion. So, with that, I'll continue to write in faith that my life will continue to build and improve in more ways than I had thought were possible. Spirit's healing and gateways are bigger than my fears.)

Right, so, back to my story. Dolores talked about the purpose of crop circles. Indeed, yes, there are those that are man-made, and “they are sloppy.” (I love her, she's so honest and forthright.) But the ones that are made by the ETs are “made from energy.” The circles and patterns “are meant to just be looked at, nothing else needs to be done with them.” Dolores went on to explain that people want to decode the meaning, but that we're not meant to know them. All we need to do is see the designs, and they get downloaded into our subconscious minds at a cellular level and we will remember them when we need them.

So, today, my Guides nudged me, through my intuition, to draw these symbols. After listening to Dolores speak about the ET symbols, I knew I could trust that all I needed to do was make the shapes, look at them, and they would be stored in the vaulted files of my brain for a later time when I needed them. Here they are:

image2.jpeg

image6.jpeg

image3.jpeg

image7.jpeg

image5.jpeg

image1.jpeg

I'll post the link to Dolores' video for those who are interested.

https://video.search.yahoo.com/yhs/search?fr=yhs-iry-fullyhosted_003&hsimp=yhs-fullyhosted_003&hspart=iry&p=dolores+cannon+crop+circles#id=1&vid=3e9717b3c1afc04a7c3cd978e88df7c1&action=click

Much Love, and Namaste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39