You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoth (Thought), the Great Magician - The Power of Consciousness (Pt.4)

in #symbolism8 years ago

Excellent post! :) I've become fascinated with Thoth ever since I started reading the Emerald Tablets of Thoth a couple of years ago (Tablet IV The Space Born is my favorite). Fascinating stuff. I'll have to check out your other posts on the subject.

Sort:  

Thanks. Regarding that "tablet" book, it has a lot of speculative unverifiable content. Read it more as a story than as "truth", and take the symbolism and allegories about life from it that can be verified.

Take care. Peace.

Oh, I'm aware. I just love the book because many of the passages resonated with me on a deeper level. It was beautifully written.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30