The symbolism of feathers.....

in #symbolism8 years ago

I have a fascination of feathers..... Is that strange?

No 'ordinary' feather catches my eye, the feathers which stand out are pristine, perfect in every way.....
They just appear, as if from nowhere they come, maybe to distract me from the mundane goings on in my life? Maybe? I take note, I ponder, I think...... then save it along with the last feather.....


I shall soon have the ability to fly......in my mind

Namaste
KevB

Sort:  

Congratulations @kevbarefoot! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kevbarefoot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49