You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Four Elements and the Elemental Quaternity of Life

in #symbolism8 years ago (edited)

We are the 5th element

I couldn't help myself :P

I did not come across information on the elemental quaternity of life before. This was a really great read. This just reinforces my understanding of our reality.

"I think, therefore I am"

Sort:  

You are correct. Consciousness-self-psyche-"soul"-"spirit" is the central piece that makes the wheel turn, we are at the core of the process. It's also called the quintessence and other names. That was for the next presentation though, I didn't include it here. But in your jest and joke, you arrived at something unexpected on your part :) Congrats. Isn't learning awesome!?

Oops, didn't mean to spoil the next part. I had a feeling it might be leaning toward that understanding that we are the "key" or the central piece that makes the wheel turn. Co-existing with these elements and being interconnected starts with us, our thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53