Friends while still in school (还在学校的朋友)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sykochica7 years ago

Hallo steemit on this occasion I will introduce my friends while still in high school. I have four close friends namely, hamzi, arfan, umar, lauza. I also had time to make a band when we masi school first. I regard me as a guitarist, arfan as a hamzi vocalist as lauza drummer as bassist and umar as kibot. My friends and I have lots of memories when we go to school too many things happen. But there is one thing that may be hard to forget is when I hit someone I did not know while still in school and I was beaten by people.

image

Photos on his name Arfan as vocalist

image

Photos on his name Himzi as drummer

image

Photos on this name lauza as bassis

image

photos on this name umar as kibotlis

image

And this is my last as a guitarist

在这个场合,我会介绍我的朋友,而高中毕业。我有四个亲密的朋友,即hamzi,arfan,umar,lauza。当我们masi学校第一时,我也有时间做一个乐队。我认为我是一个吉他手,arfan作为一个hamzi歌手,作为lauza鼓手,贝斯手和umar作为kibot。我的朋友,当我们上学的时候,有很多回忆会发生很多事情。但有一件可能难以忘记的事情是当我在学校时遇到不知道的人,而且被人殴打。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62871.45
ETH 3479.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53