Sydney - Street Photography

in #sydney5 years ago

Street Photography


Luca Brogi
PHOTOGRAPHER

Luca Brogi Photographer Senza Titolo-72_2 (2) R.jpg

Camera Nikon FT2


Image from analogue black and white film hight resolution scanned printed on Museum Quality Archival Paper

Image Quality Art printed.

Cotton Paper Verona 240 g/m²

Image printed with Epson ULTRA CROME HDR ink on Professional photographic Paper Verona Smooth Natural White 240 Gr. 100% Cotton base OBA Free Water resistant Durability over 200 years We use hight resolution and quality ink DIGIGRAPHIE Certificated, as a result the quality of print wil be good. Print with a certificate of authenticity. Numbered limited edition #50, certified and signed by the author. DIGIGRAPHIE Certificated
 

Instagram Image by @lucabrogi_lasuertesiempre
Facebook Image by @Luca Brogi Fotografo

Publication on Steemit
My art gallery on Saatchi

 
I'm reading all the meaningful comments from the posts.

You will receive my upvote in all material and brief comments I will do this in all the posts I am following very closely and I can see what the people who are generous and contribute to this legacy that I am trying to build with all of you can

Feel free if you want to be included in the list of contributors to my community. Just ask at the end of your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51