You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: সফলতা আপনার জন্যই অপেক্ষা করছে।

in #sy6 years ago (edited)

and one thing @theopinion bro.. I didn't blame you. I didn't say to stop bidding. I said before place a bid see the roi first. If in bottracker every big bid bot's max suggested bid is smaller than 15 steem or 10 sbd dont bid in that round. Wait for next round. It will be good for you and also good for every bidder. Don't take it as advise. It my request to you dear bro....

Sort:  

and that is the reason my 3 bids were delayed to the next round 2hrs later you can check my wallet data what does this have to do with your bids like i said if you need to talk to the whale why he did not hold the bid like the others, in any case i will watch for this maybe he doesn't have the functionality namaste bro...

you can place bid after that round...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64