Test cutting with my sharp medieval sword #2 now with slomo!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sword5 years ago (edited)

This afternoon I filmed a small test cutting session and I am going to be editing the video tonight and maybe upload it tomorrow.

I have finished a short slomo clip which I thought I would share with you all. I am by no means a great swordsman or a good cutter but this is a fairly nice one :

The sound is not in sync, and I have just made the slomo by showing 8 frames per sec, but it looks pretty cool I think.
Now back to editing so I can show you the full video

until then.

Im EvilHippie, a compulsive creative and jack o' trades. If you want to know more about me, check out my introduction post here

If you like what you see, feel free to upvote, follow and resteem
or you can check out my accounts on these sites:

Cults3d
Thingiverse
Shapeways

Youre welcome to like or follow me there as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79