You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The birth of a blade part 1: Pertinacia.

in #sword7 years ago

well, I havent made any armour yet (apart from the bucklers) but I know the techniques , so in theory there is nothing to stop me from doing it (apart from time of course). I have started work on a viking helmet but it is not finished yet. I will probably post about it at some point,
I have been making knifes for many years but always as a hobby, I started in earnest about 3 years ago when we moved to our current house, where I have the space for a smithy, It is still just a hobby, but I have made a few commercial smithing projects too.

Sort:  

BTW, I noticed you only used one tag on your post. Perhaps a few more... history

Following.

ok thanks,not a conscient choice I was sure I had 5

This is excellent work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47