Testing Gold Sword- Cold Hell in NYS

in #sword3 years ago (edited)

My new gold sword just arrived from China. I just tested it in my backyard with video recorded cutting bamboos. My neighbor told me, NYS especially around Boston area have snow hell going on. HA HA HA HA! How are the lil lying lowlife shivering demons in Buffalo, NY? Are they all going to be freezing to death or COVID will kill them all?
I’ll post the video soon. Weather is good, I will go running around and train. I have to be in tough shape to kill anyone who will try to kill me. I will be sure to take my clothes off and enjoy the cool breeze on my skin while I am in the high-energy mode during my training, so the NYS shivering rats can drool on it!

The sword I bought isn't mess produced. It's custom hand-made. Yes, it's made in China by a real blacksmith on eBay. This is the only good USA company I know after my exhaustible search, https://kolourco.com/. May be next time, I will buy from them. They might be all made in China too. BudK.com sucks! I have 3 great swords that won't bend from cutting very hard branches and bamboos. Two of my swords have custom etched messages on blades:

God's Law is Love!
Love = Truth + Respect. "Christopher McGrath".

The new gold sword even came with a certificate. In Edo period of Japan, 1 ryo is about $130 currently. Any swords that is worth over 8 ryo is considered a fancy sword. My swords are the cheapest, around one ryo... LOL!
Sword that is banged up three types of metals one for edge, one for middle and one for top parts are considered "real" katana standards. The seller I bought from, he claimed he made those types, $250+. I'll buy one day...

I feel good buying from this honest blacksmith. Better than this lowlife at McKinley Mall, Buffalo NY, Red Dragon School of martial arts, selling complete crap mess produced made in China swords for $500+. That idiot lowlife liar doesn't know combat-level martial arts nor does he possess any Chi. None of his student, his assistant teachers, his sons, and etc are respectable martial artists/teachers. Poor stupid lying lowlife losers! No fucking Chi, no fucking useful martial arts. Put a stupid western boxing gloves on kids and ask them to bang each other. Couldn't/didn't even teach kids to punch in real techniques. I wrote lengthy articles about that moron Kung Fu teacher, writing nonsense about little girl beating up his other boy students. I challenge him that I was to train the worst boy and have that boy fight that little girl in two months... That kung-fu teacher was my students too. He couldn't learn well and didn't want to face me anymore when I challenged his false advertisements about his classes.

-12/18/2020 (REPOST)
Gold-sword-post.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51