You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit World Map Challenge #2 Everyone wins!

in #swmchallenge7 years ago

This sounds like a real competition. I am glad that quality will be in the first place for consideration.
Have to check if I have that quality, but looking forward to following it and travel the world this way, too.
Good luck to everyone!👍

Sort:  

Note that they don't need to be a specific lenght and I don't consider length as a mesure of quality. You don't need to write as long of a post as the winners did. It was just a coincidence that long posts won this time, but short can also be good.

I'm sure you can offer quality :) Looking forward for your contributions, thanks for the resteem, it's much appreciated.

I'll be happy to be part of it.
I am the one of those who is checking maps, so the Steemit World Map too. Love to see where is the place I am reading about, or to read about a place I am interested in.
This will be a great project, and I believe in its success!
See you around! 😉

That's why I started this to encourage quality contributions and yes I think this is an awesome project that will go very far if we put some effort into it :)

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18