🌍 Steemit World Map 🌍 Challenge #5

Hey there steemians, I'm glad to participate in this challenge that @runicar brought up. I'm happy I'm going to share my own story and contribute to the steemmap.
Okay, so uh, my location was the arts village located in the town campus of the prestigious university of uyo,Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria.
I've always loved art. Art i feel is an expression of the inner content of man. Art is creativity.
I've always loved the art village and as it gives me the thought of appreciating man's creativity and hardwork. The arts village is an area of land within the campus where finished projects of students of the fine and industrial arts department are displayed. Though other sculptures are spread round the campus, the art village has the highest concentration of art.
The arts village is filled with alot of sculptures dating back to the oldest sculpture in the history of the school.
This is a starting point I guess, progressively I'll feed you guys more image from the arts village. Thanks @runicar for this opportunity. #swmchallenge
Meanwhile here are some of the pictures i took there.
1516612202877.jpg1516612174610.jpg1516612230401.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47