Lviv workshop of chocolate. Coffee house in the city of Krivoi Rog.

in #swmchallenge6 years ago

The corner of Lviv is located in our homeland in the city of Krivoy Rog. Namely, it's a coffee house. There I went, now I'll tell you what this place is.

Krivoy Rog, a city that is famous throughout Ukraine for its ores, ore mining and processing plants. Many people say that in our city terrible air, useless ecology, and even sparrows die from such contamination, and ate in winter everything is in a red raid. It is not true! You do not need to listen to anyone. We have just a great city! Well, yes, there are shortcomings as in all other cities, but how many beauties are there. I'll tell you about one such beauty.

As I said, I'm terribly fond of coffee and cake, it's all thanks to my wife. She taught me to sweets. And now we have such a family custom with her, sometimes you go out to a cafe to enjoy coffee and sweets. This time it was a cafe on Lenin Avenue in Krivoy Rog. I wanted to go to Lviv, I got there!

Our city is very warm, cozy and there is so much variety in it. Lviv Cafe is one of them. Inside, the atmosphere of rest reigns, calm music plays, waiters and all the staff speak pure Ukrainian, kind.

The decor of the cafe itself is simply stunning, around there are many sweets and there is a persistent smell, as they say "scented kavi". A price category is allowed for a family holiday. A cup of coffee from 30 hryvnia, and tea as well, can even slightly more, depending on the variety and kind. You will say kindly ... No, it's not expensive considering that you order coffee, and you will get a teapot and cups, you can drink plenty. Enough for four people on a cup.

I love my city, it feels cozy, calm, and most importantly, what struck me, I wanted to go to Lviv, and yet I got it. Let not in the present, but the atmosphere is quite consistent.

I'm on golos
Find this cozy cafe here:
!steemitworldmap 47.902678 lat 33.341221 long d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=koss87
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=lviv-workshop-of-chocolate-coffee-house-in-the-city-of-krivoi-rog


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

that cake looks great! mmmm.

Yes) is called Spartacus cake.

thanks, I will have to bake one some time .

thanks, I will have to bake one some time .

You got a 9.56% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @koss87!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54